Meet Our Executive Team

Get to know all of the members of the 2022-2023 University of Alberta Agriculture Club’s Executive Team!

Adele Beaudoin

President

Email me: adele@ualberta.ca

Bailey Dickie

VP Social

Email me: badickie@ualberta.ca

Adriana Van Tryp

VP Academic

I am going into my fifth year of a Bachelor of Science majoring in Agricultural Business Management. In this upcoming year I am super excited to take on more responsibility within the Ag Club as the VP Academic. I love the Agriculture Club because it feels like my home away from home, at events I am surrounded by fun and like minded members and everyone is always down to have a good time.

Email me: vantryp@ualberta.ca

Amanda Hardman

VP External

I’m in my third year of a BSc in Agriculture with a major in Sustainable Agriculture Systems. I’m from Stony Plain, AB and have been a part of the Ag Club for 3 years.

Email me: ahardman@ualberta.ca

Danika Bouvier

Secretary

Email me: dbouvier@ualberta.ca

Aaron Krips

Treasurer

Email me: ackrips@ualberta.ca

Mikaelee Watrin

Public Relations

Email me: watrin@ualberta.ca

Lisa Van Loon

4th Year Representative

Email me: vanloon@ualberta.ca

Hannah Whittal

3rd Year Representative

Email me: hwhittal@ualberta.ca

Mardi Kitchen

2nd Year Representative

Email me: mardi@ualberta.ca

1st Year Rep

1st Year Representative

This position will be determined in September. Check back then to learn who the new 1st Year Representative is.

Email me:

Chase Rauhala

Mens Sports

Email me: crauhala@ualberta.ca

Ljubica Tokic

Ladies Sports

Email me: tokic@ualberta.ca

Aidan Krips

Bar None Director

Email me: akrips@ualberta.ca

Kassi Archambault

Bar None Director

Email me: karchamb@ualberta.ca

Chris Doll

Bar None Director

Email me: cdoll@ualberta.ca


Have Any Questions?


%d bloggers like this: