The 2018 Bar None Headliner is … Chris Buck Band!

Image may contain: 1 person, sitting and beard


The 2018 Opener is… Drew Gregory!

Image may contain: 1 person

Past Acts:

2017- The Dungarees, The Blake Reid Band, and The Northbank Stranglers

2016 – Aaron Pritchett, Drew Gregory, and Aces Wyld

2015- High Valley and Lindsay Broughton

2014- Chad Brownlee and Jess Moskaluke

2013- Brett Kissel and Alee

2012- Jason Blaine

2011- Deric Ruttan

2010-Aaron Lines

2009- Craig Moritz

2008- Gord Bamford

2007- Julian Austin

2006- Jason Blaine

2005- Craig Moritz

2004- Aaron Goodvin and Fast Line

2003- Gord Bamford

2002- Chad Klinger

2001- Doc Walker

2000- KC Jones

1999- Farmers Daughter

1998- Brett Barrow

1997- The Johner Brothers & Latigo

1996- Poverty Plainsmen & Livestock

1995- Poverty Plainsmen & Livestock

1994- Dean Mitchell Band

1993- Curtis Grambo

1992- Tommy Rogers

1991- Brian Sklar & Prairie Fire

1990- The Michael Brothers Band

1989- C.C. Ryder & the Wagoneers

1988- Alibi & the Weekend Whiskey Band

1987- Prairie Oyster

1986- The Lone Star Cattle Company

1985- Showdown

Any many more till the ever first opening in 1948 with Norris Pacey and his Orchestra


2 Responses to Headliners

  1. Rebecca says:

    Is Bar None 2013 cancelled? The event at the Shaw

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s